The Way I See it Wednesday – One Year

The Way I See it WEDNESDAY is a Blog Hop designed for those who want

to share their thoughts in either WoRDs or PiCTuReS.

………….

Tomorrow is the 1st of September … on the 11th of September L and I will be celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary …

Where has all that time gone?!?

So much has happened in the last 12 months that it feels like much more time has passed then just one little year …

… at the same time, I have this feeling of incredulity that surely a whole 12 months can’t have come and gone since I married the most amazing boy ever?!!

Apparently they can!! 😛

My hubby-of-a-year and I will be going on a much-needed holiday in the country for a week, which just so happens (hmm … 😉 ) to be over our anniversary …

… I CAN’T WAIT!!! 😀

………….

Want to join in the Blog Hopping fun?! Head on over to Adventures in the Ordinary, grab the button, publish your post and link up with Jackie and with me!! Come and share the fun!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Way I See it Wednesday – One Year

Leave a Reply

