After all that preamble …

So by now, you might well have forgotten all about my post called I’m posting a girly-picture?!?, where I meant to post this picture which I found inspiring, but in my oh-so-great-wisdom I decided it needed justification … which turned into rather a long, meandering post about me, rather than the picture … oops!! 😛

Today has been a day where this picture says it so much better than I could:

This is the artwork of Kelly Rae Roberts, copyrighted to her and used with permission.

Go check her website out and see lots more amazing pictures!

Today, I have needed courage that I didn’t feel.

Today, I have needed strength that I didn’t have.

Today, I have needed motivation and energy which weren’t there.

But you know what? God gave me just enough.

Leave a Reply

